Back to the top


We’ve got a new album being released on September 14th. Pre-order ‘THE FUTURE IS WHAT IT USED TO BE’ now!

Listen and Download (from September 14, 2018)

We’re very excited to announce we’re releasing a new record! This will be our first studio album of original music in over 30 years!! We’ve been putting together some of our best tracks for a while now, and we can’t wait to share them with you.

Our new album, ’The Future IS What It Used To Be’, arrives on September 14th on CD, Vinyl, and Digital formats and you can pre-order it now.

The band is Garry Peterson (Drums, Vocals), D# (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Piano), Will E. (Guitar, Harp, Vocals), Leonard Shaw (Keyboards, Flute, Sax, Vocals), and Rudy Sarzo (Bass, Vocals). Also featured on the album are several special guests including, Tommy Shaw (Styx) on vocals, Brent Fitz (Slash, Gene Simmons) percussion, Jim Kale (Guess Who founding member) and Michael Devin (Whitesnake) on bass guitar.

The Guess Who
D#, Will E, Garry Peterson, Rudy Sarzo, Leonard Shaw.

‘The Future IS What It Used To Be’ track listing:

1. When We Were Young
2. Runnin’ Blind
3. Talks All The Time
4. Baby Come Around
5. Haunted
6. In America
7. Playin’ On The Radio
8. Give It A Try
9. Good Girl
10. Long Day

Here’s the video for our new single, “Playin’ On The Radio”, directed by the great Nigel Dick:

And our new single on Spotify: